Save the date!  The 2019 Rose Bowl Awards Ceremony will be held on

Sunday 20 October 2019, at the Winter Gardens, Weston-super-Mare

The 2018 Rose Bowl Awards were presented on Sunday 21 October 2018

at the Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel, Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2EL

Rose Bowl Awards are grateful to the following for sponsorship in 2018:

Endowment sponsors:

Joan Hawkins, Bernard Fennell, Simon Mallite, Melanie Evans Trust, donations in memory of David Higson.

Annual sponsors:


First Corporate Law Services, Gregg Latchams Solicitors, Manor Printing Services, Quartet Community Foundation, Spirolux Ltd, Pamela Southern, Towergate Insurance; T-Worx Productions Ltd. 

 Rose Bowl Awards Ceremony Sub-Committee

The event is organised by:

Brian Fisher (Chairman)

Steve Blackmore

Andy Fisher

Peter Lamb

Rob McDonald

Pamela Southern

and members of the Rose Bowl Committee

Past presenters

In previous years, guest presenters have included the following:

Robin Cousins

Chris Denys

Bruce Hockin

Barbara Jefford

Roger Bennett

Chris Harris

Andy Hay

Kate Adie

Susan Osman

Andrew Kelly

Andrew Hilton

Fred Wedlock

Eddie Large

Catherine Johnson

Kate McNab

Howard Coggins

Jon Monie

Lee Ormsby

Ben Stock

Julie Atherton